SMRoyals Under 15 - 2017 - SMRHCC

Go to content

Main menu:

SMRoyals Under 15 - 2017

Juniors
SM ROYALS - UNDER 15A
PlayedWonLostTiedAbandCanc
843013
Wed 03 May
Carlton - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
SM Royals 121-5 (C Phipps 31)
Carlton 117-9 (Lawrie 2/36)
Result - SM Royals won by 4 runs
Sun 07 May
Watsonians - Inverleith (ECB Cup 1st round)
SM Royals 113-6 (C Phipps 50*,  Z Thompson 30)
Watsonians 109 (R Phipps 4/13, S Phipps 2/25)
Result - SM Royals won by 4 runs
Wed 10 May
Watsonians - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
SM Royals 130-7 (Z Thompson 51*, S Stops 20)
Watsonians 133-2
Result - Watsonians won by 8 wickets
Tues 30 May
Grange - Raeburn Place (ECB Cup 2nd round)
Grange 206-2
SM Royals 38
Result - Grange won by 168 runs
Wed 07 June
Heriots - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled
Wed 14 June
Penicuik - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
SM Royals 87-7 (C Phipps 20)
Penicuik 73 (R Phipps 2/12)
Result - SM Royals won by 14 runs
Wed 21 June
Carlton - Grange Loan (T20 Slam League)
SM Royals 120-7 (Z Thompson 50*, H Johnstone 26)
Carlton 7-0
Result - Match Abandoned : rain
Wed 28 June
Watsonians - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
Stew Mel Royals 111-3 (Z Thompson 50*, C Hill 21)
Watsonians 98-4 (R Phipps 2-12)
Result - SM Royals 13 runs
Wed 02 August
Grange - Raeburn Place (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled : rain
Wed 16 August
Penicuik - Kirkhill (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled : rain
Wed 23 August
Carlton - Grange Loan (T20 Slam League)
Carlton 131 for 6
SM Royals 98 for 8 (Z Thomson 39, C Phipps 19, S Tait 16*)
Result - Carlton won by 33 runs
SM ROYALS - UNDER 15B
PlayedWonLostTiedAbandCanc
522014
Wed 03 May
Kinross-shire - Roseburn (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled
Wed 17 May
Heriots - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled
Wed 24 May
Carlton - Grange Loan (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled
Wed 31 May
Livingston - Murieston (T20 Slam League)
SM Royals 163-6 (C Derbyshire 34*, C Boreland 34*, S Drury 19)
Livingston 66-4
Result - SM Royals won by 97 runs
Wed 07 June
Grange - Raeburn Place (T20 Slam League)
Grange 2 - 126-5
SM Royals 106-5 (C Borland 32, M Marcantonio 25*)
Result - Grange won by 20 runs
Wed 21 June
Livingston - Inverleith (T20 Slam League)
Livingston 67-4
SM Royals 12-1
Result - Match Abandoned : rain
Wed 28 June
Grange 2s - Newfield (T20 Slam League)
Grange 137-3
SM Royals 81 (E Edwards 30, J Lewis 18)
Result - Grange won by 56 runs
Wed 09 August
Livingston - Murieston (T20 Slam League)
SM Royals 166-4
Livingston 55-8
Result - SM Royals won by 111 runs
Wed 23 August
Penicuik - Kirkhill (T20 Slam League)
Result - Match Cancelled
Back to content | Back to main menu