SM Royals Womens X1 - 2017 - SMRHCC

Go to content

Main menu:

SM Royals Womens X1 - 2017

Seniors

PLAYED

WON

LOST

TIED

ABAND

CANC

7

4

3

0

0

4


Sun 28 May
George Watsons - Inverleith (Womens Development League)
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Stew Mel Won by 33 runs

Sun 04 June
Edinburgh South - Inverleith (Womens Development League)
Stew Mel Royals 154-3 (J Shaw 20 ret'd, C Speirs 20 ret'd, C Holland 20 ret'd, M Ford 20 ret'd)
Edinburgh South 78-6
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Stew Mel Royals won by 76 runs

Sun 18 June
Watsonians - Inverleith (Womens Development League)
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Match Cancelled

Sun 25 June
Carlton - Inverleith (Womens Development League)
Stew Mel Royals 138-9
Carlton 97-7
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Stew Mel Royals won by 41 runs

Sun 23 July
George Watsons - Craiglockhart (Womens Development League)
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Match Cancelled : rain

Sun 06 August
Edinburgh South - Inverleith (Womens Development League)
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Match Cancelled

Sun 20 August
Carlton - Grange Loan (Friendly T20 day)
Edinburgh South
Watsonians
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Edinburgh South (won), Watsonians (lost)

Tues 22 August
Watsonians - Inverleith (Womens Development League)
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Match Cancelled

Sun 27 August
Carlton - Arboretum (Womens Development League)
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - Carlton won by 1 run

Wed 30 August
George Watsons - Craiglockhart (Womens Development League)
George Watsons 157 for 3
SM Royals 137 for 9
Match Ball Sponsor -
Result - George Watsons won by 20 runs


Back to content | Back to main menu